Favourite Podcasts Redux

Around 2 years ago I posted a note about Podcasts and what I listen to. Since then shows have come and gone from my list and given that I’ve rationalised a little of late, I thought I’d post the current state of my iTunes podcast library – all tech related…

My favourite podcasts

My list remains mix of audio and video, with all bar one coming from TWiT.TV and Revision3.com. Notably absent from my previous list is DL.TV, which I’ve only just decided to unsubscribe from. Since Patrick Norton left for Revison3 the show just hasn’t been the same and I found my interest waning. Most of the shows cover mainstream stories under their respective umbrellas, but if you want something a little different, I still highly recommend The World’s Technology Podcast which covers global stories focussing on the “the people who shape, and are being shaped by” technology, rather than the gadgets and gizmos themselves.

Right, now where’s my iPod

About Chris
A self confessed geek, meteorologist (aka weather forecaster), father & proud kiwi mainlander living, working & playing in Wellington, New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

